0
Answered

Change player decision / user choice

Sabrina 2 years ago in Newbie • updated by Praveen Srinivasaiah (Admin) 10 months ago 5

Can I change the order of the player decisions or add an additional decision between two existing ones?

Answered

Yes, this is possible. Here is the FAQ article which will help you with this.


http://forum.onsequel.com/topics/114-how-do-i-add-more-than-two-player-decision-nodes/

Thank you, but is it possible making the new branch player decision #1 instead of #3?

I'm afraid not. The first two player decisions are #1 and #2. Any more added will be #3, $4....

I have created player decision #1, #2, #3, #4... but now I want to rearange that so to become in this order: 1) #3, 2) #1, 3) #4 and 4) #2.

Is it possible to rearange ?

I'm sorry, the user choices can't be re-ordered.