0
Under review
paolog 10 months ago in General Discussion • updated 9 months ago 2

I've attached a RESET node pointing back to home for a "no match route" in the NLP decision. I now would like to replace the reset NODE to a message node instead. However it doesn't allow me to delete the RESET node. How can I do this?

Under review

Select the Reset Node and click delete. This will delete the Reset node in your episode.

That's what I've been trying to do but it always gives me an error "You cannot delete this node since it is attached to a NLP decision link, deletion of which will cause discrepancies. Delete/downgrade the link first in order to delete this node."