When you Delete a Node, if you happen to click the "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogues." box and clicked OK, it will no longer allow you to Delete any further nodes. It's a browser thing. To restore the ability to delete nodes, simply exit the tool and reload it.


This article was helpful for 2 people. Is this article helpful for you?