If you've unpublished one of the episodes or edited the content in your bot, to see the changes type in "/restart" in the chat. This will restart your bot with the changes.


Applies to all platforms - Telegram, Kik, FB messenger.

This article was helpful for 14 people. Is this article helpful for you?